I love you because….

I love you because of simply who you are. You do not need to hide your imperfections, flaws or scars. Those are the things that make you beautiful and has made you a permanent resident in my heart. You should always feel welcomed in my arms. I love you because you don’t have to hide who you are. You are everything that I need in life. Being yourself is one of the most magical thing in your life and you sharing that with me has allowed my guarded walls to fall. Never believed in love at first site has never looked into your eyes. A beauty like no other and your eyes speaks of your wonderful journey. The strength and courage you have and removed all doubts, that you are a woman like no other. You are sweeter than morning Dew, softer than the clouds that you have me floating on. You are my rib and my heart. You are an important part of my life. I can’t wait to taste how your day has been, so that I can kiss the most softest lips on earth. Drink love from the fountain of youth. Thank you for being you…….. This is for every woman, that needs a smile, a hug and most importantly… Needs to be loved……

JWSJ

Leave a comment